

## Link Governors (from March 2024)

Areas	Staff responsible	Link Governor
Finance Sub Committee	Lisa Keane	Mrs Patricia Harvey (Chair) Mr Jason Richards Mr Tim Stillwell Mr James Wickes
Standards Committee	Garry Smith	Mr Andrew Fullagar (Chair) Mr Dave Botterill Mr Eugene Dwaah Mr Bonnie Jones Ms Addela Khan Mrs Sue Richardson
Pay Sub Committee	Becky Morris	Mr Andrew Fullagar (Chair) Mr Dave Botterill Mr Eugene Dwaah Mr Tim Stillwell
Pay Appeals Sub Committee	Lisa Keane	Mrs Patricia Harvey (Chair) Mr Bonnie Jones Mr James Wickes
Development planning, site, health and safety, staffing, uniform, press and publicity	Lisa Keane	Mr Tim Stillwell
Curriculum, timetable, assessment, student performance	Garry Smith	Mr Andrew Fullagar
Staff development, appraisal, Governors' training and liaison	Becky Morris	Mrs Patricia Harvey
Attendance	Patrick Cully	Mr Dave Botterill / Mr Tim Stillwell
Careers Education, Information and Guidance (CEIAG)	Patrick Cully/ Karen Evans	Mr James Wickes / Mr Tim Stillwell
Data Protection	Lisa Keane/ Daniel Trayler	Mr James Wickes
Pastoral systems, anti-bullying, inclusion, child protection and 'looked after' children, pupil premium	Amy Howe	Mr Dave Botterill / Mr Eugene Dwaah
Literacy across the curriculum	Hayley Gray	Mr Andrew Fullagar
Numeracy	Mark Gaudoin	Mr Andrew Fullagar
Student development including SEND and autism provision	Ruth Hall	Mr Dave Botterill / Mrs Sue Richardson
Cultural education	Becki Simpson	Mrs Sue Richardson
Relationships and sex education (RSE)	Keisha McMillan	Mrs Patricia Harvey
Race and social justice	Becki Simpson	Mr Eugene Dwaah