JRCS Governing Body

Name	Date of Appointment	Term of Office	Date Stepped Down (if relevant)	Positions of Responsibility (See also the Link Governors page)	Appointing Body	Business/ Pecuniary interests	Governance in other educational institutions	Material Interests	Attendance in last year at Governing Body meetings	Attendance in last year at Committee meetings
Mr David Botterill	06/03/17	05/03/25	N/A	Vice Chair of Governing Body	Co-opted	None	Rose Lane Primary Richard Alibon Primary	None	3/3	4/4
Mr Eugene Dwaah	11/03/24	10/03/28	N/A		Co-opted	None	100% Sport & Education Centre	None	2/2	1/1
Mr Andrew Fullagar	27/11/17	26/11/25	N/A	Chair of Standards Cttee Chair of Pay Sub Cttee	Local Authority	None	Richard Alibon Primary	None	2/3	4/4
Mrs Patricia Harvey	09/03/15	08/03/27	N/A	Chair of Governing Body Chair of Finance Sub Cttee	Co-opted	BDSIP Governor Director	Dorothy Barley Infants John Perry Primary (Chair) Manor Infants Marsh Green Primary Rocklands School (Vice Chair)	None	3/3	3/4
Mr Bonnel Jones	06/03/23	05/03/27	N/A		Parent	None	None	None	3/3	3/3
Ms Lisa Keane	01/09/21	N/A	N/A		Headteacher	None	Richard Alibon Primary	None	3/3	3/3
Ms Addela Khan	14/11/22	13/11/26	N/A		Parent	None	None	None	1/3	3/3
Mr Jason Richards	14/11/22	13/11/26	N/A		Staff	None	None	None	3/3	2/3
Mrs Susan Richardson	11/03/19	10/03/27	N/A		Co-opted	None	None	None	3/3	3/3
Mr Tim Stillwell	27/11/23	26/11/27	N/A		Co-opted	None	None	None	3/3	2/2
Mr James Wickes	26/11/18	25/11/26	N/A		Co-opted	None	None	None	2/3	2/3
FORMER MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNING BODY WHO HAVE SERVED IN THE LAST 12 MONTHS:				IN THE LAST 12 MONTHS:						
Mrs Vicki Gray	23/11/15	22/11/23	22/11/23	Chair of Governing Body Chair of Pay Sub Cttee	Co-opted	None	South Green Infant School	None	3/3	0/4
Mrs Sharon White	13/06/22	12/06/26	29/11/23		Co-opted	None	None	None	2/3	N/A